notfall sprechstundenregelung, wallis, oberwallis, visp, siders, sierre, vista alpina augenzentrum, augenarzt, dr. vandekerckhove

Emergencies (requiring an appointment within one or two days)

  • Vista Alpina patients: always seen during clinic hours (Monday morning until Saturday afternoon).

  • New patients: Vista Alpina Augenzentrum reserves daily emergency slots for referring primary care physicians. If possible, we try always to strive to take on emergencies. In the event demand exceeds the available emergency slots, we will refer to the respective Wallis emergency ophthalmologist on duty.

Telephone availability

For all patients: Patients can phone Vista Alpina Augenzentrum Monday to Friday during regular clinic hours until 5:30 pm at tel. +41(0)27 946 70 00 (Visp) and tel. +41(0)27 455 34 04 (Siders). In urgent emergency cases, you can reach us Monday to Friday until 7:30 pm and Saturday until 12 pm at tel. +49(0)27 946 70 18 (Visp & Siders).

For post-operative patients

Post-operative patients receive an information sheet after surgery including the surgeon’s mobile phone number.

Nights and weekends

At night (7:00 pm to 7:00 am) as well as on Saturdays and Sundays, you can reach the medical emergency service for the Valais canton at tel. +41(0)900 144 033. The physician manning the answering service will provide medical advise over the phone and arrange a consultation with a local physician, if necessary even a specialist. Valais has an ophthalmologist available 24/7, 365 days a year for urgent emergencies.

notfall sprechstundenregelung, wallis, oberwallis, vista alpina augenzentrum, dr. ed. vandekerckhove, visp, siders

EMERGENCY CONSULTATION POLICY

Flow-Chart_Notfall_FR1.jpg

Cas d'urgence (lorsqu'un examen est nécessaire le lendemain ou le surlendemain)

  • Les patients Vista Alpina : sont toujours pris en charge durant les heures de consultation (du lundi matin au samedi midi).

  • Nouveaux patients : Le centre d'ophtalmologie Vista Alpina réserve chaque jour des plages horaires pour les cas d'urgence détectés par les médecins de famille. Nous nous efforçons de toujours prendre en charge les cas d'urgence, en fonction de nos possibilités. Si la demande de plages horaires d'urgence dépasse nos capacités, nous adressons respectivement chaque patient à un ophtalmologiste-urgentiste de service en Valais.

Contact téléphonique

Pour tous les patients : Le centre d'ophtalmologie Vista Alpina peut être joint par téléphone durant les heures de consultation, du lundi au vendredi jusqu'à 17h30, au numéro 027 946 70 00 (Viège) et au 027 455 34 04 (Sierre). En cas d'urgence, nous sommes joignables le lundi et le jeudi jusqu'à 19h30, et le samedi jusqu'à 12h, au numéro 027 946 70 18 (Viège) et au numéro T. 027 455 34 21 (Sierre).

Pour les patients sortant de chirurgie

Juste après leur opération, les patients reçoivent une feuille d'informations comportant un numéro de portable leur permettant de joindre le chirurgien le jour-même.

Les nuits et les week-endse

Durant la nuit (de 19h00 à 7h00), ainsi que les samedis et les dimanches, vous pouvez joindre le service d'urgence médicale du canton du Valais au numéro 0900 144 033. Le médecin en service vous apporte un conseil médical et planifie une consultation chez un médecin de la région, vous référant au besoin à un médecin spécialiste. Dans le canton du Valais, un ophtalmologue en service est joignable 24h/24 en cas d'urgence, chaque jour de l'année.

notfall sprechstundenregelung, wallis, oberwallis, vista alpina augenzentrum, dr. ed. vandekerckhove, visp, siders

RÈGLEMENT DES CONSULTATIONS D'URGENCE